Diocese of Charleston  Our Accreditations 
 
 

     
 
Check Out These Great Sites!
 
 
 
 
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Principal: Mrs. Kristi Doyle

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Denise Spivey

Receptionist: Mrs. Laurie Pelletier

Name Yrs Exp. / Position Degree(s) and School Email
Yrs @SASJCS
Kristi Doyle 21/17 Principal BS - Medical University of SC principal@sasjcs.com
Med - University of SC
Denise Spivey 12/12  Asst. Principal/
MS Religion
BS - North Carolina Wesleyan College dmspivey@sasjcs.com
MA - Catholic Distance Univeristy
Laurie Pelletier 5/5 Secretary AA - Northern Maine Technical College principal@sasjcs.com
Dr. Carole McCaskey 11/2 Grant Facilitator PhD - Texas Woman's University cmccaskey@sasjcs.com
Natalie Fappiano 2/2 K5 BS - Baylor University nfappiano@sasjcs.com
MS - Emporia State Univeristy
Amber Davidson 10/1 1st Grade BA - University of Maryland University College adavidson@sasjcs.com
Catherine Weathers 21/1 2nd Grade BA - Coastal Carolina University cweathers@sasjcs.com
MA - Cambridge College
Paulette Tucker 1/1 3rd Grade BS - Morris College ptucker@sasjcs.com
Med - Liberty University
Kristy Primeaux 2/2 4th Grade & Art BS - Grand Canyon University kprimeaux@sasjcs.com
Deanna Woodberry 3/3 5th Grade Homeroom /
MS Math
BS - Francis Marion University dwoodberry@sasjcs.com
Med - Grand Canyon University
Leah Kiernan 15/9 6th Grade Homeroom / MS English/Literature BA - Columbia College lkiernan@sasjcs.com
Robert Carneal 39/6 7th Grade Homeroom/MS Science BS - Clemson University rcarneal@sasjcs.com
Med - University of SC
Daniel Spivey 6/6 8th Grade Homeroom/MS Social Studies BA - North Carolina Wesleyan College djspivey@sasjcs.com
MA - American Public University
Anne Marie Suchomski 5/2 Music & LS Religion BA - Anderson University amsuchomski@sasjcs.com
Jonathan Tidwell 1/1 PE Teacher   jtidwell@sasjcs.com
Deidre Goebel 1/1 Librarian   dgoebel@sasjcs.com